Manager, Communications
Genevieve Adams
Director, Educational Programs
Jaime Alvis
Director, Operations & Executive Assistant
Senta Boardley
Manager, Government Relations and Traffic Safety
Devin Burke
Vice President, Research and Data Analysis
Maureen Dalbec
Director of Traffic Safety and Technical Writer, Criminal Justice Programs
Erin Holmes
Mary Ann Kidd
Vice President, Communications
Leslie Kimball
Associate, Government Relations and Traffic Safety
Hunter Kincannon
Director, Communications
Darron Moffatt
Vice President, Government Relations
Brandy Nannini
Manager, Communications
Sam Nathews
Associate, Communications
Charles Paullin
Director of Brand Strategy
Katie Stevenson